VENUE

BRNO EXHIBITION CENTRE
PAVILION A1
Brno, Výstaviště 405/1
603 00 Brno

ORGANIZER

logo_VIApromotion_rgb
VIA PRO MOTION s.r.o.
info@viapromotion.cz
www.viapromotion.cz

CONTACT US

TRADE

Michal Sirovátka
+420 724 365 943
michal@viapromotion.cz

Monika Svobodová
+420 606 615 693
monika@viapromotion.cz

Radek Mašík
+420 606 761 267
radek@viapromotion.cz

GUARANTOR OF THE PROJECT

Stanislav Zapletal
stanislav@viapromotion.cz

MARKETING AND PR

Jana Rosenbergerová
+420 720 464 281
jana@viapromotion.cz

Robert Pagan
+420 724 474 711
robert@viapromotion.cz

PARTNERSHIP AND PROMOTION

Radek Mašík
+420 606 761 267
radek@viapromotion.cz


EXHIBITION CONSTRUCTION

Andrea Bartošová
+420 602 287 169
andrea@viapromotion.cz

CONFERENCE

Michal Sirovátka
+420 724 365 943
michal@viapromotion.cz

Stanislav Zapletal
stanislav@viapromotion.cz

 

PRODUCTION

Zuzana Neckářová
+420 724 201 432
zuzana@viapromotion.cz

Jitka Langrová 
+420 731 441 340
jitka@viapromotion.cz